Back From Vacation, #SITS31DBBB, and A New Plan

I took several days off from blogging for several reason… I know, I’m horrible.

My Mother was in town for an unexpected visit and I really enjoyed my time with her.

Also, I wanted to get caught up on my Mommy Blog (Beautiful Imperfection) with my weight loss journey.

I have a few HUGE projects coming up, so I wanted to take a step back and get my thoughts all together.

This will really benefit you amazing people out there who have put up with all my randomness!

Also- SITS’ 31 Days to Build a Better Blog started this week, so That is also pretty exciting!

I have a new plan in order!

Working on the #SITS31DBBB challenge has really allowed the ideas to come in to my thick skull!

I am working on a new blog design, which I am pretty excited about this.

(Twitter, Facebook, Youtube, and About.me are also getting MAKEOVERS)

Also- I am going to focus more on my social media and marketing ideas instead of all the other stuff.

(Thanks to everyone for hanging around while I figured this out)

FOR THE BIG NEWS…

… Drum roll please…

… here goes…

I have had several requests for more Facebook content after my last couple of posts.

SO… I will now be committing myself to a weekly Facebook tip.

This will start tomorrow.

I am very excited to start this.

I am also working on some other ideas for regular content.

About NighLon

MARKETER, SAHM, wife, graphic designer, web designer, tweek (twitter addict), blogger, and self proclaimed social media guru.

Posted on January 17, 2012, in Facebook, Other, Social Networks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hello new friend! I look forward to reading about your journeys and learning more about you. Thanks for following. =)

Leave a Reply

