2012: Off to an AMAZING Start!

This week I am singing the “happy birthday” song to non other than:

COMMODORE

HAPPY 30TH BIRTHDAY 

If you have been reading NighLon for very long,

you have seen my post where I share my love of this spectacular Machine!

Check it out HERE!

In honor of this, GO HERE and buy one!

I didn’ t even know you could still buy these!

Thats not all of the excitement this week holds.

My happiness journey was launched this week.

Snapshots of Bliss

Here, you can read about why this came about, catch up, and let me know what you think!

I want to share one more thing with you guys today.

I will be hosting an online Thirty-One Party!

I am so excited about this, because Thirty-One is one of my absolute favorite companies!

YAY ME!

What makes it even better, you ask?

EVERYONE is invited!

Be sure to start thinking about what you want to order!

Details coming soon!

Thank you, and be sure to stay tuned for all the excitement 2012 is sure to bring!

About NighLon

MARKETER, SAHM, wife, graphic designer, web designer, tweek (twitter addict), blogger, and self proclaimed social media guru.

Posted on January 5, 2012, in ----- Day, Fabulously Geeky, Holidays and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That cake is awesome! Did you make it or just get the picture? either way – I’d love to eat some keyboard 😉

    • I snagged the photo! I would also like to eat some of it. However, I am looking into baking some internet related goodies for some upcoming events. When I do, I will be sure to share them!

Leave a Reply

