Fabulously Geeky Giveaway at Flutterhappy

I hope you guys all remember me mentioning one of my favorite blogs: FLUTTERHAPPY.

She made my inbox happy once again today.

I wasn’t feeling like the internet loved me very much today, and then I checked my email.

Arvee is at it again, giving away this fabulous camera bag from Izzoshop.

Meet the Molly Bag

source: flutterhappy

source: flutterhappy

As much as I want to win this bag, I am sharing the opportunity with my readers.

Besides, her blog is too good to pass up once again!

Just go to FLUTTERHAPPY  for details on entering.

Be sure to let her know I sent you!

Merry Christmas and Good Luck!

About NighLon

MARKETER, SAHM, wife, graphic designer, web designer, tweek (twitter addict), blogger, and self proclaimed social media guru.

Posted on December 19, 2011, in Blog Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

