I want in Triberr & Another Gift for You!

I discovered something today.

It may just be the best thing  since Twitter!

source: Triberr

I had heard of triberr.com before, but really hadn’t given it much thought.

(enter the  gets distracted by shiny things side of me)

Earlier today, I was playing on Klout, and ended up on triberr.com.

I have no idea how I got there, just that a lot of clicks were involved!

I start looking into it, and I am totally dumbfounded. It seems absolutely amazing.

Basically, it is a community where bloggers support and encourage eachother.

 Triberr in their own words:

“Triberr is a blogging community that solves the number one problem that bloggers have. We do that by allowing small and medium size bloggers to come together and let them tap into each other’s audiences automagically.”

Amazing, right!

Why didn’t I think of this?

OH yeah, I’m distracted by shiny things.

Anyway. I try to sign up and guess what….

I have to have an invite code!

So to sum up this post:

If anyone has an invite for me, please feel free to share!

Here is a Christmas frame for you!

Just right click and save. If you enjoy or need help inserting the pictures, feel free to leave a comment.

Please read my Terms of Use

I have skipped the blog of the day for a few days because I have something special lined up!

Enjoy and Merry Christmas!

About NighLon

MARKETER, SAHM, wife, graphic designer, web designer, tweek (twitter addict), blogger, and self proclaimed social media guru.

Posted on December 17, 2011, in Blog Bling, Branding, Christmas, Fabulously Geeky, Holidays, Other, Social Networks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hello friends,

    its very nice frame thanks for sharing. well bro can you please tell me the name of this comment pluging I am searching science long time but not able to find can you please help me .

    • I do not use plug-ins on this blog because I am wordpress.com. However, you can email me at nighlon.solutions@gmail.com and let me know what specifically you are wanting a plug-in for, I will be happy to help you find it as well as install it on your blog! I’m glad you enjoyed the frame. Check back for more goodies!

Leave a Reply

