Rage Quit & Exploding Inbox

I’m sitting here tonight thinking “what to do, what to do?”

My husband however is laughing so hard he has tears rolling down his face.

Apparently, he is now obsessed with watching YouTube on xbox.

For 3 days now, he has been watching Rage Quit videos from Rooster Teeth, or something like that!

Yes, my husband is a geek- just an xbox geek!

Listening to him laugh is enough entertainment.

In fact, its a little too much entertainment… I cannot concentrate while he is laughing like that. It is too funny.

So instead of working tonight, It looks like I will be listening to the hubs laugh at Rage Quit videos….

AND EMPTYING MY INBOX!

Yes, My name is Cari and I have an exploding inbox!

I belong to several groups and have family all over the country, so this makes my inbox crazy!

Its Christmas, so that makes it insane!

I’m addicted to reading blogs, so that explodes it!

My goal by tomorrow is to have an empty inbox… I’m not sure how that is going to happen.

I promise to share my tips with you, as well as a  special gift for your support!

Until then, here is a giftie for you!

You can use it as a facebook picture, blog bling, blog post image, email signature, whatever you want.

Just please do not print, and please read my terms of use!

right click to save

If you would like this customized, leave a comment with your name, and I will whip you one up!

About NighLon

MARKETER, SAHM, wife, graphic designer, web designer, tweek (twitter addict), blogger, and self proclaimed social media guru.

Posted on December 16, 2011, in Blog Bling, Christmas, Fabulously Geeky, Holidays, Tech Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

