My New Adventure & Getting Organized

I know, I got behind again.

Organizing is not my thing lately, but we will get to that later!

First, I have some really exciting news.

created by Angie

Angie at Mystic Made made this beautiful pixel email signature for me!

Oh, how I love Christmas.

I adore these little works of art, so as a gift to myself I am going to learn how to do them.

I have joined a mentor site, set up a blog so showcase my lessons on, and I am so excited!

Lucky for you guys, there are gifts all around today.

Here is a scrap page I put together from the lovely work of Aimee at Girlboheme.com.

Just insert your own picture and enjoy!

layout by nighlon; graphics by girlbohem.com

Just click on the image, it will take you to the download.

On to the

Organize With Sandy has become one of my favorite blogs.

Like I said before, organizing has not been my thing lately.

Its hard to believe that I was at one time the most organized person I know.

The sad part is, I have no clue what happened.

On to Sandy. She is wonderful. She is talented. She is a geek. She is organized.

What could be better? When I read her blog, I often think…

“Oh yeah, she is genius… I want to be her when I finally grow up!”

Not only will you find ways of organizing; stories about being a mom and a wife; and definitely some motivation!

Hop on over to Organize With Sandy, Just let her know I sent you!

Merry Christmas

About NighLon

MARKETER, SAHM, wife, graphic designer, web designer, tweek (twitter addict), blogger, and self proclaimed social media guru.

Posted on December 14, 2011, in Blog Bling, Blog Love, Christmas, Fabulously Geeky, Holidays and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Beautiful page!! Really glad you enjoyed the kit 😀

Leave a Reply

