I ♥ Pink & Today’s Inspirations

Today, I have felt quite accomplished, so as a reward I decided that I would reward my self with

some much needed blog catch-up.

I went to some of my favorite blogs and it hit me… (when I saw a pink camera of course)

That I would search for hot pink stuff!

So, what I have come up with is my Christmas list to my FAIRY GODMOTHER!

( I know, but a girl can wish)

Here it is

this Jeep

this kitchen

with this Kitchenaid Mixer

this closet

this sofa

this guitar

this office

OK, so now that I’m done drooling over hot pink things,

on to the

Today’s blog of the day is actually the blog that inspired this post!

A Quirky Girl’s Thoughts is my favorite place to go when I want to relax and drool over things.

She documents her life through instagram, holds giveaways for some really amazing products, and just shows some of the cutest things on her blog.

It really is a collection of thoughts from a quirky girl.

Jacque is a truly unique individual who I think has something for everyone.

If you need a smile, an idea, or just to relax, her blog is the perfect place to go!

Head on over to A Quirky Girl’s Thoughts, have some fun,

and don’t forget to let her know that I sent you!

Enjoy all the pinkness and Merry Christmas

About NighLon

MARKETER, SAHM, wife, graphic designer, web designer, tweek (twitter addict), blogger, and self proclaimed social media guru.

Posted on December 9, 2011, in Blog Love, Fabulously Geeky and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

