Day 2: I love Elves & A Modern Day Hippie

I know, I’m still behind, but I promise to catch up!

On to day 2 of NighLon’s

I am a total commercial junkie.

I mean, I could watch commercials instead of actual TV.

Every year, I have a favorite Christmas commercial;

If you know me, you can probably guess which one it is!

 

source: TMobile

I love these little pink and silver guys!

I am not really a fan of TMobile commercials in general,

but what’s not to love about shiny elves?

I just love them, I could dress up like one!

On to the

My friend Jennifer has a fabulous blog!

Its Lifestyles of a Modern Day Hippie

She writes about her adventures of being a NATURAL MOMMY

To make it even better, her little boy is just ADORABLE!

What you will find there:

Crafts

Recipes

Photos from her little man in our home town

Tips for natural parenting

her thoughts on all things mommy and baby.

I can’t wait to make her homemade vanilla extract!

I have the honor of helping her with her design process; and I have to say that I have thoroughly enjoyed it!

Hop on over there and show her some love, but don’t forget to tell her that I sent you!

Have a Merry Christmas

About NighLon

MARKETER, SAHM, wife, graphic designer, web designer, tweek (twitter addict), blogger, and self proclaimed social media guru.

Posted on December 3, 2011, in Blog Love, Branding, Christmas, Holidays and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

