Me Defined: A to Z

A little more about me

A. Age: 27
B. Bed size:Double. ♥
C. Chore that you hate: Vacuming… No idea why, I just hate it.
D. Dogs: Dogs. I’ve always had a dog. Now, I have my little Choxi.
E. Essential start to your day: COFFEE.
F. Favorite color: Pink, Teal, Black, Neon Green.


G. Gold or Silver: Silver.
H. Height: I”m little, 4’10”.
I. Instruments you play: I sing, and can play a little of several instruments. Alto Baritone, Trumpet, Organ, Guitar, oh, and the tamborine!
J. Job title: MOM, WIFE, graphics designer, blogger, KNOW IT ALL.
K. Kids: Son, 2 dogs, and a cat.


L. Live: Golden Corner, SC
M. Mother’s name: April
N. Nicknames: Ewok, calm in the storm, Cari Pooh, half pint.
O. Overnight hospital stays: Tonsillectomy, Baby birth, Sickness after my son’s birth
P. Pet peeves: TOUCHING THE TOP OF MY GLASS, or the center of my plate. leaving drawers open, and close-mindedness.


Q. Quote from a movie:  Do, or do not. There is no ‘try’. – Yoda, The Emperor Strikes Back

R. Right or left handed: Right.

S. Siblings: 2 brothers
T. Time you wake up: whenever the little man wakes me, even though I prefer to get up early.
U. Underwear: Yes.


V. Vegetable you hate: Carrots and Green Beans.
W. What makes you run late:  OTHER PEOPLE.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: lots… can’t even name them all
Y. Yummy food that you make: Pumpkin Butter, Pumpkin Pie, Spaghetti, Beef Pot Pie
Z. Zoo animal: Zebra

Thank You Arvee at FLUTTERHAPPY for sharing this amazing list. This was so much fun!

About NighLon

MARKETER, SAHM, wife, graphic designer, web designer, tweek (twitter addict), blogger, and self proclaimed social media guru.

Posted on October 9, 2011, in Blog Love, Fabulously Geeky, NighLon Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

